Welcome to our website | Astro - Therapy

Astro - Therapy / Jyotish

Indian Vedic astrology

It is an ancient Indian science which explains planetary motions and positions with respect to time and their effect on humans and other entities on earth. Vedic astrology can be traced thousands of years back. In Vedic astrology predictive principles are based on the movement of planets with respect to stars, zodiac signs and zodiac houses. According to Vedic astrology there are 27 constellations made up of 12 zodiac signs, 9 planets and 12 houses with each house and planet representing some aspect of human life.

The Sun Sign
Sun in zodiac sign shows nature and character.

The Moon Sign
It tells you about your inner self and instincts.

It determines in-depth character of an individual.

Destiny is associated with its positions.

Jyotish (Astrology)

Jyotish (Astrology) is vast and for delineation of result a host of astrological particulars and various other details are required the calculation of all these is a very bewildering and time consuming task. It is science study of plane Zodiac sign etc.. If the correct date of birth , month , year , birth time and birth place is known it is very easy to know about a particular person. Planet plays very important role in the development of human being. The combination of different planet make different type of YOG such as KAALSARPA YOG, CHANDAAL YOG, MANGLIK YOG, GAJKESRI YOG, RAJ YOG etc....... Some YOG fulfill our life and some YOG Disturb our life.
Jyotish is a Sanskrit term derived from the word "jyoti" or "light". Jyotish is the Vedic science of Astrology and Astronomy. It is the science of the luminaries
So many newcomers to Vedic astrology may find its calculation or interpretation methods quite complicated and unreasonable. But from modern science we also know that even the simplest cell of our organism is incredibly complicated in its structure and function. Therefore we should not expect that a system describing the fate and all characteristics of a person should be very simple and exact at the same time. We should have the faith that the teachings of the Maharishis are perfect, and if we follow in line with them, we will gain the ability to understand the principles of Jyotish and apply them correctly.
Jyotish comprises both of astrology and astronomy. Jyotish is one of the six Vedangas, or corollaries to the four Vedas (Rig, Sama, Yajur and Atharva)
astronomy is basically dealing with the effects of karmic reactions on the native based on the indications of the planetary movements.
Vedic Astrology has altogether four branches: Jaataka or Hora (predictive astrology dealing with birth charts), Prashna (horary astrology dealing with query charts), Muhurtha (electional astrology dealing with auspicious moments for activities) and Nimitta or Samhita (science of omens dealing with different natural occurrences and signs of the physical body for divination)

Contact Now for your Astro - Therapy

Jyotish Services

Ganpati Jyotish Astro Services


Personal Horoscope      

Life prediction      

Matchmaking prediction      

Job prediction      

Business prediction      

Career prediction      

Health prediction      

Wealth and income prediction   


Vaastu Services







Vaastu services for House

Vaastu services for Plots

Vaastu services for Shops

Vaastu services for Hotels

Vaastu services for Multiplexes

Vaastu services for Hospitals

Vaastu services for Industries



Buy Original Gem Stones and Yantra and feel the effect
All copyrights [email protected] Designed by - Code